Department Holds Annual Elections
By Fire Chief Robert Crowe
April 9, 2021

The department held its annual election of officers this evening with the results as follows:

Chief of Department - Robert Crowe

1st Assistant Chief - Shawn McGregor

2nd Assistant Chief - Matthew Kroeger

3rd Assistant Chief - Steven Cary

Secretary - Lisa Newcombe

Treasurer - Michael Morgan

Assistant Treasurer - Michael Dalton

Member At Large, Fire - Wayne Stripp

Member At Large, EMS - Donald Thompson